Whirlwind of Awesome

It’s been a bit since we last spoke peeps! I hope all is well! πŸ™‚

I’ve been going bananas lately because the move took a while, it took time to settle, and I had to finish my schooling. Suffice it to say, it’s been crazy but it’s done!

That said, I’m back on track. I watched Philly D’s latest videos since I was AWOL for so long. I also managed to lurk my way back onto Twitch for moderation of awesome! And it’s been great πŸ˜€

Now that we are well into April, I’m impatiently waiting for Fate of the Furious! Anyone that knows me, knows that I love this series beyond belief. It’s my series and I’ll cry if I want to! Don’t expect to hear from me Friday. I’ll be amongst amazing cars πŸ˜€ Hopefully conjuring up free swag πŸ˜€

So in light of the movie, Rocket League released a Torettos’ Dodge Charger and my amazing other half bought it for me. That man knows me well πŸ˜€ RAWR!

Recently, I’ve been reading “M School” by Kevin T. Johns. Now, I’ve read horror before but nothing has been as mind blowing as what I’ve been experiencing so far. HAWT DAMN SON. IT’S A YA BOOK!

/me dies.

And with that.. I’m going to sign up for his course.Β πŸ˜€ I mean.. if you can’t beat em, join em! (Actually I’ve been wanting to do this for a while now.) Anyways, you can find the book here.Β Just make sure you have a strong stomach… Trust me. He read part of it at a multi-author book launch. While people were eating. Good times.

Today I managed to write an article that I’m excited about. I have some editing to do for my Betas for Chapter 2 of Agnus, and then I have more writing to do. WOO! BUSY BUSY BUSY. But it’s all worth it πŸ˜€

How about you guys? Have you managed awesome things this week? What are you reading currently? Tell me all the things! I missed you guys πŸ˜€

Or have some food for thought. This make me laugh ridiculously.

1469762_10153470297441179_1393104981610002718_n

*Cackles*

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

